The Psychedelic Experience – November 19, 2015 – For What It’s Worth


The Psychedelic Experience tries not to get too political, but unfortunately there are times when something happens that we have to acknowledge and spend some time discussing. While there’s plenty of joking around in this episode, we spend the first half of the episode paying tribute to the horrific tragedy in France. We just wanted to stop, hey, and say, “What’s that sound? Everybody look what’s going down.” The second half of the show resumes, as usual, with a random assortment of psychedelic rock. Stream below or download here.

Full Playlist

  1. John Lennon – Imagine
  2. The Bee Gees – Seven Seas Symphony/With All Nations
  3. Blind Melon – Change
  4. Canned Heat – Same All Over
  5. Marvin Gaye – What’s Going On
  6. Buffalo Springfield – For What It’s Worth
  7. Cream – World of Pain
  8. Jan & Lorraine – Gypsy People
  9. Shanti – Lord I’m Comin’ Round
  10. Ryley Walker – Primrose Green
  11. Dave Mason and Mama Cass – Walk To The Point
  12. The Yardbirds – Shapes of Things
  13. The Beach Boys – Sloop John B
  14. The Band – Across The Great Divide
  15. Tom Waits – Frank’s Wild Years
  16. Robert Johnson – I’m A Steady Rollin’ Man
  17. Love – Orange Skies
  18. Eternity’s Children – Sunshine Among Us
  19. West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band – Unfree Child
  20. Puff – When I Wake Up In The Morning




Like us on Facebook!

Posted on November 20, 2015, in Podcast and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: