The Psychedelic Experience – June 15, 2017 – Thrown Together

We know you. You know we. One thing we can tell you is we got to be busy. We are coming at you with an all new Thrown Together episode of The Psychedelic Experience! It’s going to be a grab bag playlist with even less preparation than usual, but we will still have two hours of mind blowing psychedelic goodness to pump through your speakers! Stream below or download here.

Full Playlist

  1. Beatles – Come Together
  2. Rolling Stones – It’s Not Easy
  3. Ford Theatre – Back To Philadelphia
  4. Black Sabbath – Wicked World
  5. Eden’s Children – Out Where The Light Fish Live
  6. Bob Dylan – The Times They Are A Changing
  7. Fleetwood Mac – Fighting For Madge
  8. Beatles – Hello Goodbye
  9. Bob Marley – I Shot The Sheriff



Like us on Facebook!

Posted on June 16, 2017, in Podcast and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: