Blog Archives

The Psychedelic Experience – November 29, 2018 – Noble Records Vinyl Biography

We’re taking The Psychedelic Experience in a different direction this evening and will be doing a response to our friend Dillon’s (Noble Records) 750 subscribers contest thread which he is calling the “Vinyl Biography” thread. We’ll be walking through our histories with vinyl and what albums ushered us into our obsession with the format. Be sure to tune in, and go give Dillonn some love at his YouTube channel and Instagram page. Stream below or download here.


Full Playlist

  1. Beach Boys – California Girls
  2. Whitney Houston – Dance With Somebody
  3. Beatles – Maxwell’s Silver Hammer
  4. Pink Floyd – Time
  5. Bee Gees – How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
  6. Bread – Guitar Man
  7. Beach Boys – Sloop John B
  8. Zombies – Time of the Season
  9. Cream – Tales of Brave Ulysses
  10. Captain Beefheart – Veteran’s Day Poppy
  11. The Remains – Don’t Look Back
  12. Morgen – Purple
  13. Kaleidoscope – Dive Into Yesterday
  14. Gandalf – Me About You
  15. Van Morrison – The Way Young Lovers Do



Like us on Facebook!